Sie sind hier: Startseite » Infos » EDU-Intern » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Die Menschen hinter EDU AG:

Name Funktion e-Mail Adresse
Hr. Werner Dutler Geschäftsleitung w.dutler@eduag.ch
Fr. Elisabeth Dutler Geschäftsleitung e.dutler@eduag.ch
Hr. Joel Dutler Stv. Geschäftsleitung j.dutler@eduag.ch
Fr. Soraya Dutler Kundenberatung s.dutler@eduag.ch
Hr. Adolf Loretz Kundenberatung / Planung a.loretz@eduag.ch
Hr. Uwe Gross Kundenberatung / Planung u.gross@eduag.ch
Fr. Lautrina Reci Kaufmännische Lernende l.reci@eduag.ch
Fr. Dalina Tran Kaufmännische Lernende d.tran@eduag.ch
Hr. René Gantenbein Montageleiter r.gantenbein@eduag.ch
Hr. Amineab Maharezgi Lernender Schreinerpraktiker a.maharezgi@eduag.ch
EDU AG Zentrale   info@eduag.ch

Küchenbereich
http://www.eduag.ch

Badezimmerbereich
http://www.edubadag.ch